Randy Anderson Keller Williams Premier Realty

randyanderson@kw.com

678-986-4863
Ozzie Ausburne Houston Home and Rent

ozzie@Houstonhomeandrent.com

713-269-1520
Franchesca Baird Tricia Turner Properties

franchescabaird@gmail.com

239-218-8716
Lori Barnett Better Homes and Gardens Gary Greene

Lori.Barnett@garygreene.com

337-853-8399
Jennifer J. Bradley Coldwell Banker United

jennifer.bradley@cbunited.com

713-364-8649
Arpine Breaux Keller Williams Premier Realty

arpineb@gmail.com

713-859-9190
Vanessa Burban Nan and Company Properties, Christie's International

vanessa@theburbanteam.com

832-472-4101

Christa Burgess

RE/MAX 

christapburgess@gmail.com

832-526-2619
Kristen Caskey Nicole Freer Group

kristen@nicolefreer.com

832-437-0105
Carolyn Cooley Turner Mangum Real Estate

carolyn@turnermangum.com 

281-300-6694
Heather Cornelius Keller Williams Premier Realty

heathercornelius@kw.com

858-249-8650
Renee Daaboul Century 21 Western Realty

renee.daaboul@century21.com

281-935-9186
Melissa Davis Better Homes and Gardens Gary Greene

Melissa.Davis@garygreene.com

918-766-6406
Courtney Doyle C.R. Realty

courtneydoyle5@me.com

832-421-1045
Owen Dry Coldwell Banker United

odry@cbunited.com

281-799-7959
Kern Egger United Real Estate kern@kernegger.com  
Randy Emery Weichert Realtors-Wayne Murray Properties

randye@waynemurray.net

630-621-8882

Jason Freeman (Broker/Realtor)

Realty Preferred

sold@homesbyjason.com

281-627-4873
Jaclyn Gurunlian Martha Turner Sotheby’s International Jaclyn.gurunlian@sothebyshomes.com 832-993-2211
Dar Hakimzadeh Realty Associates

emaildar@gmail.com

832-250-7070
Holly Heath

CB&A Realtors

holly@hollyheathhomes.com

281-245-5544
Janet Heilman Greater Houston Real Estate Partners

jheilman@greaterhoustonrep.com

281-798-0017
Dan Hofer (Broker/Realtor) Re/Max Grand III

danhofer@remax.net

832-549-0889
David Ireland Better Homes and Gardens Gary Greene

David.ireland@garygreene.com

281-723-6493
Janice Ireland Better Homes and Gardens Gary Greene

Janice.ireland@garygreene.com

281-620-8427
Seyed (Sid) Javaheri EXP Realty seyed.javaheri@exprealty.com 915-240-7830

Taylor Koehne

Century 21 Western Realty taylor@mattfreemanteam.com  

Linda Jimenez

Realm Real Estate Professionals

Lsaritjimenez@hotmail.com

832-533-0352
Jodee Kruse, Broker Associate/Realtor FYI Realty

jodee@fyirealty.com

281-253-8357
Andreina Landis Fathom Realty

alandis@fathomrealty.com

713-922-2091
Sonia LeBlanc Realm Real Estate Professionals

soniadayleblanc@gmail.com

985-377-8620
Dawn Ligon Keller Williams Premier Realty

dawnligon@kw.com

713-962-8042
Jana Lindner Cinco Ranch Reality Group

janalinder44@gmail.com

832-600-6977
Octavio Llauger Champions Real Estate Group

osllauger@gmail.com

281-787-2796
Maria A. Locascio

Tricia Turner Properties

marialocascio@comcast.net

281-814-4070
Julie Lowe 

Better Homes and Gardens Gary Greene

julielower@garygreene.com

713-443-3777
Paula Lucas

Keller Williams Premier Realty

paulalucas@kw.com

713-320-3832
Juany Luna

FYI Realty

juanyluna97@yahoo.com

832-375-5975
Ash Malhotra

RE/Max United

ashmalhotrarealtor@gmail.com

713-630-8000
Yelitza Manrique Realm Real Estate Professionals ymanrique@gmail.com  
Soraya Martinez Keller Williams Signature

sorayarealty1@gmail.com

832-964-9237
Shelly Marnock Coldwell Banker United - Memorial

shelly.marnock@cbunited.com

469-556-4250
Vince Matassa Real Living Karapasha Realty

vincem@karapasharealty.com

630-877-6530
Steven Matzen RE/MAX Grand III

stevenmatzen@remax.net

832-350-1600
Karina Mazariegos Greater Houston Real Estate Partners

karina.kmproperties@gmail.com

281-630-3500
Taylor Mazoch RE/MAX Fine Properties

taylor.mazoch@remax.net

832-782-4277
Stephanie Moen Champions Real Estate Group

stephanielazcano@gmail.com

832-661-5768
Alisha Moore RE/MAX Grand

sellingmoore@gmail.com

281-684-6591
Lee Patton (Broker) Prestige Properties Texas

lpatton@pattonprops.com

281-960-9833
Shannon Patton Prestige Properties Texas

shannon@shannonrozell.com

832-816-3999
Mitzi Piersol RE/MAX Fine Properties

mpiersol@remax.net

281-384-4277
Jenna Pitre Keller Williams Premier Realty jennapitre@kw.com   985-226-4340
Rhonda Pohlman Keller Williams Premier Realty rhonda@rhondapohlman.com 713-294-9691
Cindy Price Keller Williams Premier Realty

cindyprice@kw.com

713-320-7552
Shannon Reed Greater Houston Real Estate Partners

sreed@greaterhoustonrep.com

713-295-1030
Amber Riley eXp Realty

amber@relyontherileys.com

281-660-1634
Dax Riley eXp Realty

dax@relyontherileys.com

713-725-9297
Mark Rosney JLA Realty

markrosney@outlook.com

832-945-0500
Polly Royer Better Homes and Garden, Gary Greene 

polly.royer@garygreene.com

832-594-4734
Paula Rucky RE/MAX Grand III

paula@ruckyproperties.com

281-793-5779
Natalia Sabitova Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Anderson Properties

nsabitova@greathouseusa.com

224-255-9259
Shareece Schafer CB&A Realtors

sschafer@HomeBirdy.com

713-298-1210
Greg Shaw Gary Greene Commercial Properties

greg.shaw@garygreene.com

713-201-3748
Sailaja Solleti TexasCRES

sailaja@texascres.com

832-639-2577
Preethi Tummala Fathom Realty

p2mmala@gmail.com

650-656-3826
Mimi Valencia Keller Williams Premier Realty

mimivalencia@kw.com 

281-220-2100
Christy Wade Better Homes and Garden, Gary Greene 

cwade@garygreene.com

832-483-0630
Cole Watkins RE/MAX Westside, The Bridge Group

cole@bridgegrouptx.com

281-785-1456
Kelly Watkins RE/MAX Westside, The Bridge Group

kelly@bridgegrouptx.com

281-352-5717

Janelle Williams (Broker Associate)

Re/Max Cinco Ranch soldbyjanelle@outlook.com 281-841-6389

Serene Wong

Keller Williams Metropolitan

swong0530@kw.com

281-636-5113