Resident Realtors

Our Cross Creek Ranch Resident Realtors can help you realize your dreams.

Need help selling your home or buying a new one?  Some of the city's top Realtors live right here in Cross Creek Ranch. 

Randy Anderson Keller Williams Premier Realty

randyanderson@kw.com

678-986-4863
Franchesca Baird Keller Williams Premie Realty

franchescabaird@kw.com

239-218-8716
Jennifer J. Bradley Coldwell Banker United

jennifer.bradley@cbunited.com

713-364-8649
Arpine Breaux Keller Williams Premier Realty

arpineb@gmail.com

713-859-9190
Diego Burban

RE/MAX Pioneers, The Burban Team

diego@theburbanteam.com

832-465-5127

Vanessa Burban RE/MAX Pioneers, The Burban Team

vanessa@theburbanteam.com

832-472-4101

Heather Cornelius Keller Williams Premier Realty

heathercornelius@kw.com

858-249-8650
Renee Daaboul Century 21 Western Realty

renee.daaboul@century21.com

281-935-9186
Melissa Davis Heritage Texas Properties

mdavis@heritagetexas.com

918-766-6406
Courtney Doyle Buescher Realty

courtney@buescherrealty.com

832-421-1045
Owen Dry Coldwell Banker United

odry@cbunited.com

281-799-7959
Shareece Dumont Better Homes & Gardens, Gary Greene

sdumont@homebirdy.com

713-298-1210
Randy Emery Weichert Realtors-Wayne Murray Properties

randye@waynemurray.net

630-621-8882

Jason Freeman (Broker/Realtor)

Realty Preferred

sold@homesbyjason.com

281-627-4873
Jaclyn Gurunlian

Buescher Realty

jaclyn@BuescherRealty.com

832-993-2211
Dar Hakimzadeh Realty Associates

emaildar@gmail.com

832-250-7070
Holly Heath Keller Williams Premier Realty

 hollyheathhomes@kw.com

281-245-5544
Janet Heilman Greater Houston Real Estate Partners

jheilman@greaterhoustonrep.com

281-798-0017
Dan Hofer (Broker/Realtor) Re/Max Grand III

danhofer@remax.net

832-549-0889
David Ireland Heritage Texas Properties

direland@heritagetexas.com

281-723-6493
Janice Ireland Heritage Texas Properties

jdireland@heritagetexas.com

281-620-8427
Corey Jannise Realm Real Estate Properties

corey.jannise@gmail.com

281-467-5265
Seyed (Sid) Javaheri Your Dream Real Estate

sid@yourdreamre.com 

915-240-7830

Linda Jimenez

Realm Real Estate Professionals

Lsaritjimenez@hotmail.com

832-533-0352
Jodee Kruse, Broker Associate/Realtor FYI Realty

jodee@fyirealty.com

281-253-8357
Andreina Landis Fathom Realty

alandis@fathomrealty.com

713-922-2091
Sonia LeBlanc Realm Real Estate Professionals

soniadayleblanc@gmail.com

985-377-8620
Dawn Ligon Keller Williams Premier Realty

dawnligon@kw.com

713-962-8042
Jana Lindner Engel & Volkers

jana.lindner@evusa.com 

832-600-6977
Octavio Llauger Champions Real Estate

osllauger@gmail.com

281-787-2796
Maria A. Locascio

Tricia Turner Properties

marialocascio@comcast.net

281-814-4070
JUlie Lower 

Lower & Stanford Team

julielower@garyfreene.com

713-443-3777
Paula Lucas

Keller Williams Realty

paulalucas@kw.com

713-320-3832
Juany Luna

FYI Realty

juanyluna97@yahoo.com

832-375-5975
Ash Malhotra

RE/Max United

ashmalhotrarealtor@gmail.com

713-630-8000
Soraya Martinez Prestige Properties Texas

sorayarealty1@gmail.com

832-964-9237
Shelly Marnock JCA Realtors

shelly@joecloud.com

469-556-4250
Vince Matassa Real Living Karapasha Realty

vincem@karapasharealty.com

630-877-6530
Steven Matzen RE/MAX Grand III

stevenmatzen@remax.net

832-350-1600
Karina Mazariegos Real Estate Advisor

karina.kmproperties@gmail.com

281-630-3500
Taylor Mazoch RE/MAX Fine Properties

taylor.mazoch@remax.net

832-782-4277
Alisha Moore RE/MAX Grand

sellingmoore@gmail.com

281-684-6591
Lee Patton (Broker) Prestige Properties Texas

lpatton@pattonprops.com

281-960-9833
Shannon Patton Prestige Properties Texas

shannon@shannonrozell.com

832-816-3999
Mitzi Piersol RE/MAX Fine Properties

mpiersol@remax.net

281-384-4277
Jenna Pitre Keller Williams Premier Realty jennapitre@kw.com   985-226-4340
Rhonda Pohlman Keller Williams Premier Realty rhonda@rhondapohlman.com 713-294-9691
Cindy Price Keller Williams Premier Realty

cindyprice@kw.com

713-320-7552
Shannon Reed Greater Houston Real Estate Partners

sreed@greaterhoustonrep.com

713-295-1030
Amber Riley eXp Realty

amber@relyontherileys.com

281-660-1634
Dax Riley eXp Realty

dax@relyontherileys.com

713-725-9297
Mark Rosney JLA Realty

markrosney@outlook.com

832-945-0500
Polly Royer Better Homes and Garden, Gary Greene 

polly.royer@garygreene.com

832-594-4734
Paula Rucky RE/MAX Grand

paula@ruckyproperties.com

281-793-5779
Natalia Sabitova Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Anderson Properties

nsabitova@greathouseusa.com

224-255-9259
Preethi Tummala Fathom Realty

p2mmala@gmail.com

650-656-3826
Mimi Valencia KW Premier

mimivalencia@kw.com 

281-220-2100
Christy Wade Better Homes and Garden, Gary Greene 

cwade@garygreene.com

832-483-0630
Cole Watkins RE/MAX Westside, The Bridge Group

cole@bridgegrouptx.com

281-785-1456
Kelly Watkins RE/MAX Westside, The Bridge Group

kelly@bridgegrouptx.com

281-352-5717

Janelle Williams (Broker Associate)

Re/Max Cinco Ranch soldbyjanelle@outlook.com 281-841-6389

Serene Wong

Keller Williams Metropolitan

swong0530@KW.com

281-636-5113